Externí odhadci nemovitostí

Královéhradecký kraj

Mapa nalezených míst

Nalezené záznamy

Externí odhadci

Ing. Eva Bílková

Působ.:
Hradec Králové, Chrudim, Pardubice
Sídlo:
Pardubice
Telefon:
603 800 658
E-mail:
bilkova.odhady@gmail.com

Ing. Pavel Briatka

Působ.:
Hradec Králové, Chrudim, Pardubice
Sídlo:
Pardubice
Telefon:
603 803 047
E-mail:
briatka@seznam.cz

Ing. Stanislav Havlík

Působ.:
Hradec Králové, Kolín, Pardubice
Sídlo:
Chlumec nad Cidlinou
Telefon:
723 303 527
E-mail:
havlik@wo.cz

Ing. Klára Havlová

Působ.:
Hradec Králové, Jičín, Náchod, Rychnov nad Kněžnou, Trutnov
Sídlo:
Hradec Králové
Telefon:
733 537 473
E-mail:
klarahavlova1@gmail.com

Ing. Pavel Hovorka

Působ.:
Hradec Králové, Chrudim, Pardubice
Sídlo:
Pardubice
Telefon:
602 841 718
E-mail:
pavel@hovorka.cz

Ing Jiří Jezbera

Působ.:
Hradec Králové, Náchod, Rychnov nad Kněžnou, Trutnov
Sídlo:
Náchod
Telefon:
777 012 468
E-mail:
jezbera.jiri@tiscali.cz

Ing. Radek Kvirenc

Působ.:
Hradec Králové, Jičín, Náchod, Trutnov
Sídlo:
Bohuslavice
Telefon:
605 463 447
E-mail:
kvirenc@tiscali.cz

Ing. Zdeněk Malík

Působ.:
Hradec Králové, Jičín, Náchod, Rychnov nad Kněžnou, Trutnov
Sídlo:
Náchod
Telefon:
607 818 725
E-mail:
malik.zd@seznam.cz

Ing. Jaromír Olívka

Působ.:
Hradec Králové, Náchod, Rychnov nad Kněžnou
Sídlo:
Hradec Králové
Telefon:
602 412 591
E-mail:
j.olivka@seznam.cz

Ing. Jan Rous

Působ.:
Hradec Králové, Jičín, Náchod, Pardubice, Rychnov nad Kněžnou, Trutnov
Sídlo:
Hradec Králové
Telefon:
603 383 612
E-mail:
rousjan@gmail.com

Ing. Jiří Šnejdr

Působ.:
Hradec Králové, Chrudim, Jičín, Náchod, Pardubice, Praha, Rychnov nad Kněžnou, Svitavy, Trutnov, Ústí nad Orlicí
Sídlo:
Hradec Králové 2
Telefon:
734 378 650
E-mail:
snejdr@posudekpraha.cz

Ing. Pavel Teplý

Působ.:
Hradec Králové, Chrudim, Pardubice, Ústí nad Orlicí
Sídlo:
Holice
Telefon:
466 681 680, 466 682 117, 603 964 652
E-mail:
teka@holice-net.cz

Ing., Csc Jiří Vogel

Působ.:
Hradec Králové, Jičín, Rychnov nad Kněžnou
Sídlo:
Hradec Králové
Telefon:
732 288 653
E-mail:
vogel.j@post.cz

Ing. Jiří Zvolánek

Působ.:
Hradec Králové, Jičín, Rychnov nad Kněžnou
Sídlo:
Vysoká nad Labem
Telefon:
603 857 540
E-mail:
Forsico@seznam.cz

Miroslav Mikule

Působ.:
Jičín, Semily
Sídlo:
Lomnice nad Popelkou
Telefon:
481 671 767, 724 129 871
E-mail:
reality@mikule.cz

Ing. Martin Nykl

Působ.:
Jičín, Semily, Trutnov
Sídlo:
Nová Paka
Telefon:
493 724 479, 603 582 432
E-mail:
Martin.nykl@seznam.cz

Ing. Jana Podzimková

Působ.:
Jičín, Mladá Boleslav, Nymburk
Sídlo:
Mnichovo Hradiště
Telefon:
777 172 150
E-mail:
jana@podzimek.net

Ing. Ivan Porcal

Působ.:
Jablonec nad Nisou, Jičín, Liberec, Mladá Boleslav, Semily
Sídlo:
Turnov
Telefon:
481 321 382, 602 427 273
E-mail:
Porcal@ppp-Turnov.cz

Martin Hrnčíř

Působ.:
Náchod, Rychnov nad Kněžnou
Sídlo:
Provodov-Šonov
Telefon:
605 834 013
E-mail:
hrncir.odhadce@seznam.cz

JUDr. Václav Hrnčíř

Působ.:
Náchod, Rychnov nad Kněžnou, Trutnov
Sídlo:
Provodov-Šonov
Telefon:
603 523 269, 777 553 269
E-mail:
odhady.hrncir@seznam.cz

Ing. Vladimír Pažout

Působ.:
Náchod, Semily, Trutnov
Sídlo:
Trutnov
Telefon:
603 429 574
E-mail:
pazoutv@volny.cz

Ing. Josef Prouza

Působ.:
Náchod, Rychnov nad Kněžnou, Trutnov
Sídlo:
Jaroměř
Telefon:
491 810 356, 603 265 105
E-mail:
josef.prouza@iol.cz

Ing. Jaroslav Semerák ml.

Působ.:
Náchod, Rychnov nad Kněžnou, Trutnov
Sídlo:
Hronov
Telefon:
491 483 115, 732 255 281
E-mail:
j.semerak@centrum.cz

Ing. Pavel Babka

Působ.:
Trutnov
Sídlo:
Trutnov
Telefon:
499 811 320, 603 575 701
E-mail:
pavel.babka@volny.cz

Ing. Miloš Srna

Působ.:
Trutnov
Sídlo:
Trutnov
Telefon:
725 511 886
E-mail:
srna.milos@email.cz